Values :

Wealth can only be created with the help of the skilled professionals who make up the Headlight team.
The worth of their contribution is shown through our values.

OPERATIONAL

We are committed to providing our customers with the operational tools which enable them to transform ideas into tangible results

BUSINESS CONSULTANTS

Our consultants have significant experience in their professional fields. Their wealth of experience enables them to carry out multiple and varied assignments in the different sectors of tourism and within the public and private sectors.

SUPPORT/ASSISTANCE

This value, dear to our firm, means that each consultant is committed to finding the best solution to address each issue. Our knowledge of operating constraints and our hands-on experience allow us to provide first rate support and ensure the implementation of strategic actions.

ETHICS

Guarantor of moral values and responsible consulting methods, we do our utmost to ensure that our personnel are competent and that clear communication is foremost in the implementation of each of our assignments.

SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT - ECO-CITIZENSHIP

This widespread notion has a very real and societal meaning for us which we integrate at different levels in all our departments: use of materials and techniques for sustainable development in construction projects or renovations, development of environmentally friendly practices, support for the Ecolabel certification for all sectors of tourism, development of specific awareness raising efforts, preparation of ISO 14001 by the firm.

Nos valeurs :

La création de richesses ne peut se faire qu’à l’aide des hommes constituant l’équipe d’HEADLIGHT et de leurs compétences métier.
La valeur ajoutée apportée par ceux-ci s’exprime à travers nos valeurs.

OPÉRATIONNEL

Nous sommes soucieux de donner à nos clients les outils opérationnels leur permettant de mettre en œuvre les actions envisagées et de transformer ainsi des préconisations en réalisations concrètes.

CONSULTANTS DE MÉTIER

Nos consultants ont une expérience significative dans le domaine pour lequel ils interviennent. La richesse de leur expérience leur permet d'assurer des missions multiples et variées au sein des différentes filières du tourisme et auprès d'acteurs publics ou privés.

ACCOMPAGNEMENT

Cette valeur chère à notre cabinet implique chaque consultant dans la recherche de la solution la meilleure face à chaque problématique. Notre connaissance du terrain et des contraintes d’exploitation nous permettent d’assurer un accompagnement cousu main et la mise en œuvre des actions stratégiques.

ÉTHIQUE

Garant de valeurs morales et d'un Consulting responsable, nous nous attachons à justifier d'un personnel compétent et d'une transparence maximale dans la réalisation de chacune de nos missions.

DÉVELOPPEMENT DURABLE – ÉCO-CITOYENNETÉ

Cette notion largement répandue aujourd'hui, a pour nous un sens très concret et sociétal puisque nous l'intégrons à différents niveaux dans l'ensemble de nos départements : mise en œuvre de matériaux et techniques visant à un développement durable pour des projets de construction ou de réhabilitation, mise en place des éco-gestes, accompagnement à la certification ÉCOLABEL pour les différentes filières touristiques, mise en place de démarches de sensibilisation spécifiques, préparation de l' ISO 14001 par notre cabinet.